Meet Our Addison Counter Sales Team

Call our Accounting Team directly at (630) 543-8145
Rick Severson
Rick SeversonBranch Manager
(630) 543-8145
(630) 359-2459
rseverson@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office
Manual Torres
Manual TorresCounter Sales
(630) 543-8145
(630) 359-2459
mtorres@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office
Armando Torres
Armando TorresCounter Sales
(630) 543-8145
(630) 359-2459
atorres@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office
Chris Langton
Chris LangtonCounter Sales
(630) 543-8145
(630) 359-2459
clangton@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office
Nyles Nykaza
Nyles NykazaCounter Sales
(630) 543-8145
(630) 359-2459
nnykaza@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office
Rico Torres
Rico TorresCounter Sales
(630) 543-8145
(630) 359-2459
rtorres@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office