Meet Our Accounting Team

Call our Accounting Team directly at (630) 543-8145
Rick Schweinberg
Rick SchweinbergCFO
(630) 543-8145
(630) 359-2452
 rschweinberg@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office
Cathy Sucato
Cathy SucatoCredit Manager
(630) 543-8145
(630) 359-2452
 csucato@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office
Christine Goron
Christine GoronAccounting Manager
(630) 543-8145
(630) 359-2452
 cgoron@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office
Meghan Court
Meghan CourtAccountant
(630) 543-8145
(630) 359-2452
 mcourt@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office
Judy Cantacessi
Judy CantacessiA/P Manager
(630) 543-8145
(630) 543-3307
 jcantacessi@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office
Santina Gearhart
Santina GearhartAccounts Payable
(630) 543-8145
(630) 543-3307
 sgearhart@porterpipe.com
I am OUT of office